Unser Team in Deutschland

Jan T. Gierke

Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: jan.gierke@apglobal.de

Katja Gierke

Senior Consultant
E-Mail: katja.gierke@apglobal.de

Dieter Knoblich

Senior Consultant
E-Mail: dieter.knoblich@apglobal.de

Christian Döhle

Business Development Manager
E-Mail: christian.doehle@apglobal.de

Unser Team in den Philippinen

Georg J. Köhler

Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: georg.koehler@apglobal.de

Cristine Joy Jacob

CEO GJKPH Language Training Services
E-Mail: cristine.jacob@apglobal.de

Carsten Rold

Senior Project Manager
E-Mail: carsten.rold@apglobal.de

Princess Melitante

Communications Officer
E-Mail: princess@gjkph.com

Mina Panghulan

Administration Officer
E-Mail: mina@gjkph.com

Jinky Moral

Office of Student’s Affairs
E-Mail: jinky@gjkph.com

Dondon Cortez

Customer Relationship Officer
E-Mail: dondon@gjkph.com

Aldrin Concepcion

Social Media Assistant
E-Mail: aldrin@gjkph.com